Cover Reveal, Giveaway, and More…

Hey, everyone! Are you ready to see the cover of the third and final book of the Pinned Up trilogy? Well, I’m ready to show it off! Woohoo! I hope you like it!

PinMe Amazon

A special thanks to Michele Catalano Creative for executing such an awesome book cover once again. Despite my odd requests, she always came through for me and was an absolute pleasure to work with.

Remember to add Pin Me to your Goodreads‘ TBR list! In honor of my favorite Irishman, Kade aka K.D., I’ll be releasing Pin Me on St. Patrick’s Day, Tuesday, March 17, 2015.

Don’t forget about the giveaway I’m doing for the release of Pinned Down! It ends December 22nd! Hurry and enter to win one of the following prizes: a $75 gift card to Amazon/Target (winner’s choice), a paperback copy, or a digital copy of one of my books. Good luck! Click on the link below to enter.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Last, but most definitely not least…I am absolutely thrilled to announce that I’ll be participating in the Love & Fifty Author event in Sacramento, Ca on Friday, February 13, 2015 from 6 p.m. – 10 p.m. After the book signing, authors, bloggers, and readers will head to a nearby movie theater to watch the Fifty Shades of Grey movie. Finally…Christian Grey on the big screen! Woohoo! Tickets are limited so be sure to purchase your tickets asap! Hope to see you there! Buy tickets: Eventbrite.

About C. Michelle

I was a high school drop-out who eventually earned a Bachelor of Science in Business Management degree and a Master of Business Administration degree while working as a probation officer and counselor. I have served my community as a Victim Awareness Program instructor and an Aggression Replacement Training (ART) facilitator. My love of all things funny, romantic, and simply bad ass led to the writing of my debut novel, Pinned Up. I am currently writing my second book. I reside in northern California with my husband and three children.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

